Menu
What's On

Click on a show time below to book your tickets

Jack & the Beanstalk 2020

Jack & the Beanstalk 2020

Get ready for plenty of panto Fe Fi Fo FUN!


Join intrepid Jack on the adventure of a lifetime as he bounds up the beanstalk to do battle with Giant Blunderbore. Does Dame Trott finally get her man? Can Simple Simon work out which end of the cow needs milking?? Will Clarabelle remember her dance moo-ves??? Find out in a fun-filled pantomime which scales new heights, with a spectacular stomping giant, live band and all the magic and mayhem of a truly traditional festive extravaganza!


Tickets are on sale and selling fast … so get a MOOve on and BOOK NOW

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Dec 20216:30pm
Saturday 11 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Sunday 12 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Tuesday 14 Dec 202110:00am1:15pm
Wednesday 15 Dec 202110:00am1:15pm
Thursday 16 Dec 202110:00am1:15pm
Friday 17 Dec 202110:00am6:30pm
Saturday 18 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Sunday 19 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Tuesday 21 Dec 20212:00pm6:00pm
Wednesday 22 Dec 20212:00pm6:00pm
Thursday 23 Dec 20212:00pm6:00pm
Friday 24 Dec 202111:00am3:00pm
Sunday 26 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Monday 27 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Tuesday 28 Dec 202111:00am2:30pm6:30pm
Wednesday 29 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Thursday 30 Dec 20211:30pm5:30pm
Saturday 1 Jan 20221:30pm5:30pm
Sunday 2 Jan 202211:00am3:00pm